There are no products to display


All Season's Set of Books will include signed bookplates by the authors. The 2020-2021 Season's Set of Books includes an option to purchase five of the six books for our upcoming events. The book that is excluded in the 5 book set is Washington Black by Esi Edugyan, as many of our members purchased this book last season. This season's books are:

  1. Writers & Lovers by Lily King 
  2. Say Nothing: A True Story of Murder and Memory in Northern Ireland by Patrick Radden Keefe
  3. Washington Black by Esi Edugyen
  4. The Lost Gutenberg: The Astounding Story of One Book's Odyssey by Margaret Leslie Davis
  5. The Book of Lost Friends by Lisa Wingate
  6. Sorry for Your Trouble by Richard Ford  

You will receive email notification when/where your purchased Season's Set of Books are available for pick-up in October.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software